Catholic Church of Saint Boniface, Cold Spring, MN

The Parish Council of the Church of Saint Boniface

The Parish Council strives to assist the Parish Leadership Team--Pastor, Trustees and Pastoral Leaders--by being active participants in the life of the parish and leading fellow parishioners.

Information about the Parish Council


2015-2016 Council Members

Mark Stalboerger, Chairperson

Lori Mueller, Vice-chairperson

Tom Chartier

Jason Kelley

Rene Mehr

Lisa Narloch

Jim Piene


Parish Council Constitution

Parish Council By-laws